Home
In this issue
December 2, 2014

Jonathan Tobin: Defending the Right to a Jewish State

Heather Hale: Compliment your kids without giving them big heads

Megan Shauri: 10 ways you are ruining your own happiness

Carolyn Bigda: 8 Best Dividend Stocks for 2015

Kiplinger's Personal Finance editors: 7 Things You Didn't Know About Paying Off Student Loans

Samantha Olson: The Crucial Mistake 55% Of Parents Are Making At Their Baby's Bedtime

Densie Well, Ph.D., R.D. Open your eyes to yellow vegetables

The Kosher Gourmet by Megan Gordon With its colorful cache of purples and oranges and reds, COLLARD GREEN SLAW is a marvelous mood booster --- not to mention just downright delish
April 18, 2014

Rabbi Yonason Goldson: Clarifying one of the greatest philosophical conundrums in theology

Caroline B. Glick: The disappearance of US will

Megan Wallgren: 10 things I've learned from my teenagers

Lizette Borreli: Green Tea Boosts Brain Power, May Help Treat Dementia

John Ericson: Trying hard to be 'positive' but never succeeding? Blame Your Brain

The Kosher Gourmet by Julie Rothman Almondy, flourless torta del re (Italian king's cake), has royal roots, is simple to make, . . . but devour it because it's simply delicious

April 14, 2014

Rabbi Dr Naftali Brawer: Passover frees us from the tyranny of time

Greg Crosby: Passing Over Religion

Eric Schulzke: First degree: How America really recovered from a murder epidemic

Georgia Lee: When love is not enough: Teaching your kids about the realities of adult relationships

Cameron Huddleston: Freebies for Your Lawn and Garden

Gordon Pape: How you can tell if your financial adviser is setting you up for potential ruin

Dana Dovey: Up to 500,000 people die each year from hepatitis C-related liver disease. New Treatment Has Over 90% Success Rate

Justin Caba: Eating Watermelon Can Help Control High Blood Pressure

The Kosher Gourmet by Joshua E. London and Lou Marmon Don't dare pass over these Pesach picks for Manischewitz!

April 11, 2014

Rabbi Hillel Goldberg: Silence is much more than golden

Caroline B. Glick: Forgetting freedom at Passover

Susan Swann: How to value a child for who he is, not just what he does

Cameron Huddleston: 7 Financial Tasks You Should Tackle Right Now

Sandra Block and Lisa Gerstner: How to Profit From Your Passion

Susan Scutti: A Simple Blood Test Might Soon Diagnose Cancer

Chris Weller: Have A Slow Metabolism? Let Science Speed It Up For You

The Kosher Gourmet by Diane Rossen Worthington Whitefish Terrine: A French take on gefilte fish

April 9, 2014

Jonathan Tobin: Why Did Kerry Lie About Israeli Blame?

Samuel G. Freedman: A resolution 70 years later for a father's unsettling legacy of ashes from Dachau

Jessica Ivins: A resolution 70 years later for a father's unsettling legacy of ashes from Dachau

Kim Giles: Asking for help is not weakness

Kathy Kristof and Barbara Hoch Marcus: 7 Great Growth Israeli Stocks

Matthew Mientka: How Beans, Peas, And Chickpeas Cleanse Bad Cholesterol and Lowers Risk of Heart Disease

Sabrina Bachai: 5 At-Home Treatments For Headaches

The Kosher Gourmet by Daniel Neman Have yourself a matzo ball: The secrets bubby never told you and recipes she could have never imagined

April 8, 2014

Lori Nawyn: At Your Wit's End and Back: Finding Peace

Susan B. Garland and Rachel L. Sheedy: Strategies Married Couples Can Use to Boost Benefits

David Muhlbaum: Smart Tax Deductions Non-Itemizers Can Claim

Jill Weisenberger, M.S., R.D.N., C.D.E : Before You Lose Your Mental Edge

Dana Dovey: Coffee Drinkers Rejoice! Your Cup Of Joe Can Prevent Death From Liver Disease

Chris Weller: Electric 'Thinking Cap' Puts Your Brain Power Into High Gear

The Kosher Gourmet by Marlene Parrish A gift of hazelnuts keeps giving --- for a variety of nutty recipes: Entree, side, soup, dessert

April 4, 2014

Rabbi David Gutterman: The Word for Nothing Means Everything

Charles Krauthammer: Kerry's folly, Chapter 3

Amy Peterson: A life of love: How to build lasting relationships with your children

John Ericson: Older Women: Save Your Heart, Prevent Stroke Don't Drink Diet

John Ericson: Why 50 million Americans will still have spring allergies after taking meds

Cameron Huddleston: Best and Worst Buys of April 2014

Stacy Rapacon: Great Mutual Funds for Young Investors

Sarah Boesveld: Teacher keeps promise to mail thousands of former students letters written by their past selves

The Kosher Gourmet by Sharon Thompson Anyone can make a salad, you say. But can they make a great salad? (SECRETS, TESTED TECHNIQUES + 4 RECIPES, INCLUDING DRESSINGS)

April 2, 2014

Paul Greenberg: Death and joy in the spring

Dan Barry: Should South Carolina Jews be forced to maintain this chimney built by Germans serving the Nazis?

Mayra Bitsko: Save me! An alien took over my child's personality

Frank Clayton: Get happy: 20 scientifically proven happiness activities

Susan Scutti: It's Genetic! Obesity and the 'Carb Breakdown' Gene

Lecia Bushak: Why Hand Sanitizer May Actually Harm Your Health

Stacy Rapacon: Great Funds You Can Own for $500 or Less

Cameron Huddleston: 7 Ways to Save on Home Decor

The Kosher Gourmet by Steve Petusevsky Exploring ingredients as edible-stuffed containers (TWO RECIPES + TIPS & TECHINQUES)

Jewish World Review Oct. 18, 2010 / 10 Mar-Cheshvan, 5771

The ultimate birther: Barack Hussein Obama

By Dave Weinbaum



http://www.JewishWorldReview.com | America: You VILL show me your PAPERS!

So much for all the "hope and change, post-racial presidency" nonsense. The empty suit in office has a list of those of us he considers naughty, not nice. In his Messianic Complex, which takes up the area between the Teleprompters, he's considering ordering Santa to leave a lump of solar panel in the socks of those of us stupid enough to have gotten on his bad side. We are now illegitimate in his eyes, unworthy of our US citizenship.

That brings up the "Birther" issue.

For those in Doomore, MO a "Birther" is someone who believes our president wasn't born in the USA and is ineligible to serve.

Based on the evidence, I believe the biggest birther of all is, in fact, President Barack Obama. He believes most of us are unqualified to be Americans. We're in his way. We're saying not just no, but "HELL NO!" Below is a list of those of us who Dear Leader sees as illegitimate Americans:


  • The wealthy, unless they're Dem Donors.

  • Cops, especially from Cambridge, who tried to save a Black Hahvad professor's home.

  • The Military-can't vote without the ballots sent overseas. Is there an AG in this government who will enforce the law?

  • Sarah Palin.

  • Whites who are victims of campaign crimes by blacks.

  • Those who believe that "tolerating" terrorist strikes on US soil is intolerable.

  • Those who recognize the war on terror is against radical Muslims and those who support them.

  • Conservatives, but especially, conservative blacks.

  • Those who believe that the Ground Zero Mosque is a middle finger raised to America and those murdered on 9/11.

  • Glenn Beck.

  • Those who say Obamacare will kill the best medical system in the world.

  • The Supreme Court, who voted to keep our right to free speech in a recent case, called out by Obama at the last State of the Union Address.

  • Those who agree with Governor Brewer and the State of Arizona in their quest to save their state from an invasion of illegal immigrants.

  • All non-minorities in the southwest.

  • Rush Limbaugh.

  • Those who believe Israel has a right to live in peace and security.

  • Those who believe Britain is a valued ally, not to be insulted by a personal grudge based on Kenyan politics.

  • George W. Bush.

  • Those who believe our Commander-in-Chief shouldn't be out apologizing to the world in foreign, often hostile countries.

  • Fox News.

  • The United States Chamber of Commerce.

  • Those who believe that we should be able to drill for our own energy resources and not give aid to foreign countries to drill wells twice as deep as the BP leaker.

  • Those who believe man-made global warming is a scam.

  • Tea Partiers.

  • Those who believe the government shouldn't take over banks, car companies, student loans and media.

  • Republicans, except for RINOS.

Volcanoes make their own openings

The President may have put himself on the list with his mea culpa in today's NYTimes Magazine. He claimed it may have been a mistake to make Americans think he was a typical tax-and-spend liberal. Imagine that! Boy, I was sure fooled! Further, he admits the non-existence of "shovel-ready jobs." The latter is an amazing admission since Obama staked the passing of his trillion-plus stimulus packages based on this faulty premise.

The list above begs the question, "who's left?"—pun intended. I would pose America haters, who tried to change us into a country that would be unrecognizable by our founders.

Time for real-deal Americans of ALL classes, ALL races, ALL religions, and ALL sexes and sexual orientations, and yes ALL parties to put our Bibles back on the shelves and our guns back on the pick-me-up truck rack and get our friends, families and neighbors to vote these loony posers out of office.

November second is the reclamation of our legitimacy as the USA—the fairest and most generous country in the history of the world.

Americans, a window of opportunity won't open itself.

Every weekday JewishWorldReview.com publishes what many in the media and Washington consider "must-reading". Sign up for the daily JWR update. It's free. Just click here.

JWR contributor Dave Weinbaum hosts DaveWeinbaum.com. He is a businessman, writer and part-time stand-up comic and resides in a Midwest red state. Comment by clicking here.



Archives


© 2009, Dave Weinbaum

Columnists

Toons

Lifestyles